One particular staff helped me a lot to find what i was looking for at the store. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.


Tommy Hilfiger Womens Two-tone Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch 36mm Reviews – Macys Tommy Hilfiger Watches Women Stainless Steel Bracelet Tommy Hilfiger Watches

Ordered a pair of shoes online at £59.

Tommy hilfiger customer service reviews. Treat yourself & shop online now. I love tommy hilfiger and i shopped at many locations, but the differences are always customer service. Tommy hilfiger has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 123 reviews.

I tried speaking with the shopkeeper but he refused to exchange it. Shop online with free delivery & uk returns available. The customer service is non existent and they don't give a care about your issue, they will muddle up everything your saying and give you extra frustration on top of your issue.

Shop online with free delivery & uk returns available. I bought a sweater of tommy hilfiger brand a year ago for my toddler but without even using, it has got lint all over. 53 reviews from tommy hilfiger employees about working as a customer service representative at tommy hilfiger.

My advice is not to shop with tommy hilfiger and buy from some other company who values your custom and deserves it! I've been here for several times, but today is different. Tommy hilfiger reviews by location.

Tommy hilfiger admitted they recieved the parcel on march 2nd, i gave them 2 weeks and it was still not issued. To date, i have still had no contact back from them and have still not received the items. Tommy hilfiger is a joke with nasty, rude and unprofessional customer service.

Be the first to find this review helpful. Tommy hilfiger reviews by job title. Ad shop tommy hilfiger lines online at the hut.

The worst customer service ever. Parking could be difficult or impossible to find. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

I don't know if anyone will read this from tommy however the time and date of this incident is 19:45 on 12/7/2018. I'd never bother leaving reviews for sites but this has been so pathetic i had to. Most customers were great, but a few were extremely awful, and those few awful customers can really stick in your memory.

I will now have to open a claim from my bank to recover the funds. I have emailed them weekly since then, highlighting consumer rights laws. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

I understand that any personal data that i submit will be processed by and on behalf of tommy hilfiger located in amsterdam, so that i can receive the latest product and promotional information, including personalized communications, via. After waiting a month for th customer service reply they finally offered me a 5% discount code for my next order. She helped to find my size.

Criminal behaviour by tommy hilfiger online. Treat yourself & shop online now. They have come up with excuses saying the refund failed and it would be referred to the financial department.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for tommy hilfiger at amazon.com. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for tommy hilfiger women's lariti fashion boot at amazon.com. Tommy hilfiger has resolved 5 complaints.

Delivery is always reliable and quick, as well as the customer service, offering flexible and numerous solutions to our possibly occuring problems when sending an order. The online shop is unable to process orders quickly and accurately enough, resulting is shipping times way beyond what is quoted. Their lack of customer services or even care for their customers will be the downfall of tommy hilfiger brand.

The latest review concerned website is a scam was posted on nov 21, 2021. The latest complaint poor customer service was resolved on apr 16, 2014. I returned some of the items as the size wasn't right and it reached tommy hilfiger on 16 february 2021.

Tommy hilfiger's usa online ordering and fulfilment service is not fit for purpose. I have ordered from them several times and never had a problem with any of the orders. The manager was so rude in addition to the employees.

Ad shop tommy hilfiger lines online at the hut. They also scamming people by sending products of much lower quality or completely different products than they advertise. Customer service representative 1 review;

This location usually have new products and many sizes in stock so easy to shop. They clearly don’t care that they state delivery estimates they cannot fulfil. Mostly we order bags, belts and shoes from tommy hilfiger and we are beyond satisfied with the delivery, overall quality and outlook of the products.

Ms jimenec's hospitality is exceptional. This location has helpful, friendly employees and no crowds (yet), so shopping was enjoyable in this store. The online shop is unable to process orders quickly and accurately enough, resulting is shipping times way beyond what is quoted.

Refund takes forever, worst customer service i placed an order with tommy hilfiger on 24 january 2021 which got delivered 2 february 2021. Tommy hilfiger reviews first appeared on complaints board on feb 15, 2010. I have to say i was surprised to see so many bad reviews for tommy hilfiger on here!

Tommy hilfiger's usa online ordering and fulfilment service is not fit for purpose. They clearly don’t care that they state delivery estimates they cannot fulfil. Tommy hilfiger — poor quality sweater.

See more tommy hilfiger reviews by location.


Tommy Hilfiger Mens Stainless Steel Mesh Bracelet Watch 40mm Created For Macys Reviews – Macys Uhren Herren Tommy Hilfiger Uhren Armbanduhr


Tommy Hilfiger Mens Logo Sweatshirt Created For Macys Reviews – Hoodies Sweatshirts – Men – Macys Mens Sweatshirts Tommy Hilfiger Sweater Tommy Hilfiger Jeans


Tommy Hilfiger Brown Espadrille Size 5 Brown Espadrilles Tommy Hilfiger Shoes Tommy Hilfiger


Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Mens Albie Badge Logo T-shirt Reviews – T-shirts – Men – Macys In 2021 Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Man Stylish Logo


Tommy Hilfiger Mens Finesse Colorblocked Hoodie Created For Macys Reviews – Hoodies Sweatshirts – Men – Macys Tommy Hilfiger Man Pullover Sweatshirt Hoodie Sweatshirts Hoodie


Tommy Hilfiger Hooded Packable Puffer Coat Reviews – Coats Jackets – Women – Macys In 2021 Puffer Coat Puffer Coat


Tommy Hilfiger Mens Graphic-print T-shirt Reviews – T-shirts – Men – Macys Tee Shirt Designs Men Shirt Style Tommy Hilfiger Outfit


Pin On Tommy Hilfiger


Tommy Hilfiger One-button Elbow-patch Blazer Reviews – Jackets Blazers – Women – Macys Blazer Jackets For Women Elbow Patch Blazer Blazer Fashion


Tommy Hilfiger Denim Mens Marcelo Stripe Logo Graphic T-shirt – White 2xl In 2021 Hilfiger Denim Mens Denim Tommy Hilfiger Man


Pin On Rolo


Tommy Hilfiger Womens Pink Leather Strap Watch 36mm Reviews – Macys Tommy Hilfiger Watches Watches Women Fashion Tommy Hilfiger Women


Tommy Hilfiger Mens Custom-fit Hughes Colorblock Logo Polo Shirt Reviews – Polos – Men – Macys Polo Shirt Tommy Hilfiger Man Polo Fashion


Tommy Hilfiger Mens Big Tall Tropical Shirt Created For Macys Reviews – Casual Button-down Shirts – Men – Macys Tropical Shirts Tommy Hilfiger Man Tommy Hilfiger


Tommy Hilfiger Mens Black Leather Strap Watch 42mm Created For Macys Reviews – Macys Black Leather Strap Mens Black Leather Tommy Hilfiger Watches


Tommy Hilfiger Mens Villa Signature Logo Graphic T-shirt With Sensory Style Reviews – T-shirts – Men – Macys Creative T Shirt Design Tommy Hilfiger Man Tommy Hilfiger


Tommy Hilfiger Mens Black Leather Strap Watch 42mm Created For Macys Reviews – Macys Black Leather Strap Mens Black Leather Leather Straps


Tommy Hilfiger Mens Turner Logo Graphic Polo Created For Macys Reviews – Polos – Men – Macys Tommy Hilfiger Man Mens Polo Shirts Tommy Hilfiger


Pin On Shopping Reviews Products Customer Service